2020 Chapter Advisory Board (CAB)

President: Jenny Draper

        Email: jenny@chocolatethimble.com

Vice President: Marilyn Morgan

        Email: mnmsews@gmail.com

 Secretary: Sharon Blank

        Email: sblank93554@roadrunner.com

Treasurer: Sherry Filson

        Email: s1072filson@yahoo.com

 

Standing Committee Chairs

Education: Sharon Blank

        Email: sblank93554@roadrunner.com

Membership: Suzanne Frederick

        Email: sf450@frontier.com

Newsletter & Website: Deborah Morgan

       Email: d.morgan376@comcast.net

Neighborhood Group Liaison: Linda Wojewuczki

       Email: wojewuczki_Linda@yahoo.com

Special Events: Julie Harber

      Email: Julie.harber@faegrebd.com

Retail Liaison: Carolyn Hormann

      Email: Jahormann@msn.com